EuropeIndia40 leaders from India, UK and European Union

4 Members of Parliament from India, UK and European Union and 8 #EuropeIndia40 leaders from India, UK and European Union will share their thoughts and opinion on Green Economy and Climate Change discussion between India and UK/ EU on 26th February from 11.00 AM – 1.00 PM GMT/ 12.00 PM – 2.00 PM CET/ 4.30 PM – 6.30 PM IST. To participate in the discussion, do register via this link – https://eicbi.org/green-economy-climate-change

#climatechange #GreenEconomy #EuIndia #EuIndiaEkSaath #UkIndia #India #EuropeanUnion #UK

Latest Accomondations, Forums & Jobs

Indian pride Dasari Sai Reddy in service to Indian community in Germany since 50 years

Read More

Young Indian Dentist with Permanent License in Berlin

Read More

DR. BALASUBRAMANIAN RAMANI upcoming politician in Hannover Germany

Read More

SPD nominated Balasubramanian Ramani from India for Hannover City  Council  elections

Read More

First time in the German History an Indian Origin Candidate Won “ city parliamentary election in Frankfurt Main

Read More

Professor Dr.Sureshswarnapuri M.D, Europe Ayurveda Academy founder president

Read More

EuropeIndia40 leaders from India, UK and European Union

Read More

Largest Indian political representation in Frankfurt.

Read More

Advertisement with us

Advertisement
Advertisement

Catch on Facebook

Comments

No Thoughts on EuropeIndia40 leaders from India, UK and European Union

Leave A Comment

Explore Portal

Select your desired portal & country to explore

Copyright © 2021 Indoeuropean.eu. All rights reserved.